diaskédasi English~

Today I got an English subject. The discussed material is Conditional Sentences or If Clause or Conditional Clause.

You know that Conditional Sentences have three type of it.

  • Type one is Real Present (something that is possible to happen now)
  • Type two is Unreal Present (something that is impossible to happen now) *I’m like this type much >_<*
  • Type three is Unreal Past (impossible)

I’d like to talk about type two.. cause, it’s really funny for me if I make that in reality (I mean,, just bleh)

For example

I would not drink alcohol if I were you.

The Reality is.. “I will drink alcohol because I’m not you.” Bwahahahahahqhwhwhha aahahahahahahahha XDXDXD It’s soo crazy!

 

Anyway I’m not making an exercise for you and.. I just want you to answer this all questions~

  1. What would you do if u were rich?
  2. What would you do if u were a king or queen?
  3. What would you do if u got serious illness? (Take it as a joke,, don’t be so serious kay?)
  4. What would you do if there was natural disaster?
  5. What would you do if u didn’t have any money?
  6. What would you do if ur mom got angry w/ u?
  7. What would you do if u won the International Competition?
  8. What would you do if u got a bad mark on ur favorite subject?
  9. What would you do if u lost ur money when u went shopping? (Boys sometimes shopping too right? :v)
  10. What would you do if the electricity was off while u were showering??

 

Answer it jokely,, don’t be serious here kay? ^_^

 

 

 

Um..  I’ll tell u about my answer :

  1. I would go around the world
  2. I would make my people in peace
  3. I would spend my time to vacation a lot :3
  4. I would run away to be safe (and just safing my own life)
  5. I would flirt a rich handsome boy (wahahahah -_- just kidding)
  6. I would angry to her too :3 hehehe (bad child -_-)
  7. I would feel ordinary as like nothing happen :3
  8. I would be um.. i don’t know, I don’t really care about that heheh :3 (I’m laziest student in my class, but not the stupitest B) )
  9. I would search my money on everywhere~~ And I must found that :v
  10. I would do nothing cause it’s afternoon -O- wahahaha

 

It’s crazy -_- (actually I’m crazy)

Leave a Reply

