Final Test

Hello everyone (Idk who’s here haha 😅)

Today the test actually is Final Test was begin hahaha. The first test was biology. I had to remember all things about the material 😑 and that was soo annoying. But because of that, I could do the test easily (well,  easily just only my word.  The test was hard enough , -, )

Tomorrow is Physics and I won’t study cause to hard haha 😅😅 Give up easily isn’t good right?  And..  I will have a course later, at 4 p.m Arghhh lazy lazy lazy 😑😑 I’m too lazy noww haha bad student~
I’d rather playing instagram to study. 
Yesterday,  late night..  Finally I studied 😶 and it’s easy if you can solve that..  Well,  I must remembering all of physics bleh and I must can do that..  

Now I’m going to go to school soo… 

⚠ Oh no the cat is back!!!

I’ll tell you about this cat later!  I must do a test,  byeee~

4 thoughts on “Final Test

Leave a Reply

